Blogia
doriela

ARCADE GENRES HACK ONLINE LEGIT DANCING LINE LANGUAGES SIMPLIFIED CHINESE FREE

Dancing Line hack tool

 

Version Info: ***Update*** Genre: Music Apple Iphone review: I’ve been playing this game for about two years and it’s an overall great game, although until recently, I’ve been having trouble with lag and loading. In the case of many levels, (the sailors tale, the spring festival, the chaos, the legend of assassin, etc.) I’ve found there to be problems with gameplay. I would highly suggest that you add more options in the settings, like disable shake. I understand that shake effects are incorporated to increase difficulty, though I’m a very skilled player and the shake just creates annoying and unstable gameplay. Another thing that would be sufficient would be the inclusion of ad personalization. I am a mobile player and I keep getting the same ads about Disneyland, Klondike, Wordscapes, Angry Birds, and it makes me outrageously irritated. I would also prefer there to be fewer 30 seconds and over ads. I feel as if they waste time that I could spend enjoying the game. About the ads again, whenever an ad is about to show up, the level that I’m on glitches, trying to load the ad, which turns out to have better quality than the game itself. Unlike many others, I know that you need the money from the ads, although I want it to be more fair, meaning that one ad doesn’t completely corrupt the screen. Those were all of my suggestions, and I hope that you have carefully read this and acknowledged my issues. The game is very good, but a few tweaks would make it almost perfect. Thank you Size: 224,1 MB score: 77846 review Version: 2.4.2.

 

 

 

0 comentarios